Audio Dregs has a Podcast… & a Possee

The Audio Dregs folks in Portland have been steady in making their left-of-center aesthetic known to the world at large. With a steady stream of music coming out on a regular basis, E*Rock and his clan of under the radar artists have managed to take their goods to the masses. There are WAY too many good things happening over at Audio Dregs camp to not check out their site.

XML for the Geeks
MP3 for the Tweeks

Episode 01 is a Portland themed mix by DJ Copy that was made for the Portland issue of XLR8R magazine.

DJ COPY: 86 ‘Til Infinity (aka PDXLR8R):
01 Nu Shooz “Point of No Return” (Atlantic)
02 Glass Candy “Etheric Device” (Italians Do It Better)
03 Strength “Wilderness” (Community Disco)
04 Arohan “Darkunderground” (Previously Unreleased)
05 Hedford Vachal “Toys” (Tirk)
06 Atole “Satyricow (Copy Remix)” (Previously Unreleased)
07 Yacht “Summer Song” (DFA)
08 The Blow “The Love That I Crave (Strategy Strata Mix)” (Holocene)
09 Solenoid “Runway Relocator” (Failing)
10 Copy “Breakfast” (Previously Unreleased)
11 Panther “Violence, Diamonds (E*Rock Remix)” (Kill Rock Stars)
12 Dat’r “Innercom/Innercalm” (Hush)
13 Starfucker “Holly” (Badman)

more coming soon!